architectkillo.blogg.se

Graphics mods pro cycling manager 2018
Graphics mods pro cycling manager 2018








graphics mods pro cycling manager 2018 graphics mods pro cycling manager 2018

I put my riders to the front, trying to control the pace while protecting my best climber, but other teams have big plans and the attacks keep on coming, with groups constantly forming up the road as my rivals try to get organized.Īs the peloton grows smaller, I finally increase the effort level of Frank Schleck, get him to the front and try to lead an attack to the leading group, which includes Nibali, Valverde and another 5 riders, but my leader is unable to sustain the rhythm and finally loses 3 minutes before the finish. My leader, Frank Schleck, is a bit sick and does not like the conditions and even strong support from the rest of my team, including local superstar Fabian Cancellara, seems unable to save him on this mountain. On the final climb of the penultimate stage of the Tour of Switzerland, I get the feeling that I might not be able to fulfill the promise I made to my sponsor and win this race, which will probably have some long-term consequences for the team I control, Trek Factory Racing.










Graphics mods pro cycling manager 2018